Organization of the School

Administrative Units:

Including Academic Affairs Division, General Affairs Division, Cadet Affairs Division, Instructor General Office, Library and Information Center, Computer Center, Medical Clinic, Comptroller Office which are responsible for administrative education and campus construction.

Academic Units:

Including Aircraft Engineering Department, Power Mechanical Engineering Department, Electronic Engineering Department, Computer Science and Communication Engineering Department, Mechanical Engineering Department, Chemical Engineering Department, Vehicle Engineering Department, and Civil Engineering Department which establish balance personality and lifetime learning as a goal.

Life Management:

Including Cadet Command, 1st group, 2nd group, 3rd group, and 4th group which are responsible for cadets’ life management.

 Service Unit:

HQ company in charge of all kinds of service support.